16
Apr
09

Blake’s Web Site, Also How to Subscribe to This Blog

Final Logo lrg

Thanks for visiting my blog. be sure to check out my web site as well:

Blake’s Web site

Hope you’ll subscribe to my blog.  Just send me an email and I’ll add you to the notification list when I’ve posted a new blog article. write to me at blake.robinson@snet.net

Follow Blake Robinson Photography on Facebook by clicking  here and then clicking the LIKE button.

telephone: 203-536-2463

1 Response to “Blake’s Web Site, Also How to Subscribe to This Blog”


  1. May 16, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    Wow, Blake,

    These pictures are gorgeous. There is just something about the intensity of the colors — the northeast never looks like that!

    My fave is the sunset, but all are great.

    Rhonda


Leave a Reply

