08
Jun
10

Video Critique of one of my images

One of my images has been critiqued today by Craig Tanner of The Mindful Eye. Craig has been an important teacher and mentor of mine. I’ve taken several workshops with him. It’s quite an honor to have an image critiqued by Craig, as he gets hundreds of submissions each day. His website is one of the best and most popular photography sites.

Click here for the critique.

Some interesting comments in the video about color theory and composition. I don’t always agree with Craig (and I don’t agree with some of his points in this critique), but I always find his insights really helpful. Craig is a fabulous teacher and he has helped me in many ways to become a better photographer.

For more images from the same shoot, see the blog posting below.

0 Responses to “Video Critique of one of my images”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

