10
Oct
10

fashion and headshot shoot

I shot recently with my friend, Laura. Faithful readers will recognize her from earlier posts, such as this one. We did a few headshots and a few fashion images.  As I’ve talked about the lighting and Photoshop editing of similar pictures in the past, today I’ll just let the images speak for themselves. As always,  you comments and questions are welcomed. Thanks for having a look at my work – or, I should say – our work.

0 Responses to “fashion and headshot shoot”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

